Skip to content
Relay
Buy
HelpPushing to Task AppsIf I delete a…

If I delete a pushed to-do here, does it disappear from my task app too?

No. Deleting (or emptying) a pushed to-do removes it from this app and your Supernote device, but the copy stays in your task app. The confirmation message reminds you of this (e.g. "They stay in Todoist"). The app intentionally never deletes the copy in your task app.